Amount of footage


It’s very important to have a bunch of footage on your camera. The more footage you have the more shots you have to choose from. You might be thinking “Well if I have a ton of footage, then my video will be really long and no one is going to make it to the end”. This isn’t true most of the time, it’s really up to you. You can pick and choose what footage you want to show and where you want it to show up at. When I’m vlogging on my camera I always make sure I have a ton of footage so I can see what works best when I’m editing. But one time I didn’t have enough footage and I became frustrated when editing the video.

DCIM100GOPROG0224817.

chime in...

